Sponsors

We have been humbled by the support and generosity of so many amazing individuals and businesses. So far we have received sponsorship from individuals time, samples for our goodie bags to event space with thanks to:

D1MOND Events & Services: https://www.instagram.com/d1mondevents/

Novus Leisure: https://www.novusbars.com

Jewel By Faith: http://www.jewelbyfaith.com

The Butterflyy Princess Book: https://www.rachelbeckles.com/the-butterfly-princesses.html

Single Mother Breaking the Stereotype: https://singlemotherbreakingthestereotype.com/about/

Sheaglo Natural Skincare: https://www.sheagloskincare.com/

Nicola Lespeare Cards: https://www.nicolalespeare.com

Shelancers Hub: http://www.shelancershub.com/about/

Butterflyy Bliss Natural Skincare: https://www.butterflyybliss.co.uk

Charlenes Hairipy: https://www.charleneshairipy.co.uk

Afriture: https://www.instagram.com/afriture/

Mothers Inc: https://www.mothersinc.co.uk

Seabass UK: https://sea-bass.co.uk/

Shalomi Cakes: https://www.shalomicakes.co.uk

Chanise Kitchen: http://mammasoriginal.com/

Xsandys Hair & Cosmetics: https://xsandyshairandcosmetics.co.uk

Absolut Vodka: https://www.absolut.com/uk/

Bombay Sapphire: https://www.bombaysapphire.com

Liqor Life: http://www.liquorlifeuk.bigcartel.com/

If you would like to get involved and sponsor any of our future projects please don’t hesitate to get in touch by emailing: info@amourdestine.org.uk we would love to hear from you.